Home   |   About GZ   |   Directory   |   Contact Us   |   Help Center
Government  |   Residents  |   Visitors  |   Business 
Time difference

Time is the same throughout China. When it is 12 at noon in Beijing (standard time), the standard time in different cities of the world is as follows:

City

Time

City

Time

Accra

4:00AM

Addis Ababa

7:00AM

Algiers

5:00AM

Amsterdam

5:00AM

Ankara

6:00AM

Baghdad

7:00AM

Bangkok

11:00AM

Beijing

12:00PM

Belgrade

5:00AM

Bombay

9:00AM

Bucharest

6:00AM

Buenos Aires

0:00AM*

Cairo

6:00AM

Delhi

9:30AM

Frankfurt

5:00AM

Geneva

5:00AM

Karachi

9:00AM

Lima

11:00PM*

London

4:00AM

Manila

12:00PM

Moscow

7:00AM

Melbourne

2:00PM

Montreal

11:00PM*

New York

11:00PM*

Nairobi

7:00AM

Osaka

1:00PM

Paris

5:00AM

Pyongyang

1:00PM

Rangoon

10:30AM

Rome

5:00AM

San Francisco

8:00PM*

Singapore

11:30AM

Tehran

7:30AM

Tokyo

1:00PM

Vancouver

8:00PM*

Vienna

5:00AM

Washington, D.C.

11:00PM*

Zurich

5:00AM

* Of the previous day

All materials marked with "source: English.gz.gov.cn" on this website (including but not limited to text, photographs, audio and video materials) are the copyrighted property of Guangzhou International (the official website of Guangzhou Municipality). Without prior authorization from Guangzhou International, any media, website, organization or individual shall not transmit, interlink, distribute or republish such materials in any form. Any media and website authorized to republish such materials shall mark them with "source: Guangzhou International (English.gz.gov.cn)". Infringement of these copyrights will result in legal action.

If you find out anything wrong with the information, links and the translation, please offer your comments by selecting the relative content with your mouse and holding "CTRL" and "ENTER" simultaneously. Thank you!
Copyright © 2010 The People`s Government of Guangzhou Municipality.All RightsReserved
Email: english@gz.gov.cn  ICP备案号:粤B2-20040244